Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(15)
ghoyt918

ghoyt918 on Dec 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These ladies are very easy to work with and helped me with a custom back of the card. I got the digital download very quickly as described. Thank you!

Brandi Enberg

Brandi Enberg on Jul 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Our invites turned out so beautiful. These girls really really helped me out with all of my questions & customizations. They do great quality work & I would definitely recommended them!

Lynsey

Lynsey on Apr 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Katelyn & Amanda did a fantastic job. They worked with us to customize the save the date to our needs and preferences. They were so professional and delivered our final product well within the stated timeline. We couldn't be happier with the work they did for us! I highly, highly recommend them.

KatieBrownell

KatieBrownell on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a great last minute solution to Christmas Cards! We live abroad and it's always difficult to find cute holiday cards. Not only were the cards beautiful, but they girls were so prompt in their response and delivery time (including trials ect.) and they even made modifications in sizing. I definitely recommend these wonderful Christams Cards!!

Marcy Shields

Marcy Shields on Jan 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the unique Christmas Cards I ordered. They were quick to respond to my order, extremely helpful in creating the card I envisioned, and I received the cards in less than a week! I will definitely be ordering more from Ellavine !

katie kimball

katie kimball on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So pleased with the service by Ellavine! Not only did my cards turn out beautifully, but Amanda & Katelyn are a real pleasure to work with.

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My Sister loved them! They were sent promptly!

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These are perfect - thank you! And I loved the cute packaging!