Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
Loading
Loading
  • Kelsey on May 14, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I heard about ElleCorinneDesignCo from a mutual friend and I just knew I had to support a mama chasing after her dreams! Little did I know when I hoped on her Etsy shop I would fall in love with not only her vision but her beautiful designs. I chose the Hannah because I have a simple taste and black goes with everything. I also happen to know and love the lady it’s named after. My earring shipped quicker than I expected and everything was so easy. I’m so happy with my purchase and will be shopping regularly. I follow on social media because there are always new designs coming out that I just might need! Thank you Ruth for creating these beautiful pieces and inspiring me.

  • Janet on May 13, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I bought the Ruth earrings in the summer white. They are beautiful, and I can't wait to wear them with all of my summer clothes! This seller is fabulous! She has creative ideas and does beautiful work. She responds to orders and/or questions very promptly. You'll love her products.

  • Amy on May 11, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessica1776 on May 7, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love these earrings! The pattern is even more stunning in person; they're so pretty and such good quality. Ruth does a great job of responding to questions and shipping out items in a timely manner. I will recommend Elle Corinne Design Co. to all of my friends and will order from here again.

  • Hannah on May 5, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars
  • Camarata10 on May 3, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely LOVE the Ruth earring - I got the blue ones and they’ve quickly become my go-to pair!! They are super cute and versatile. Highly recommend!!!

  • Janet on Apr 28, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Jessica Darlene earrings are so cute! The cheery blend of colors definitely puts me in the mood for spring. The seller is very responsive to any questions, and contacted me immediately. Service was wonderful, shipping was lightning fast, and the earrings are gorgeous! What's not to love? <3 :))

  • Rachel on Apr 26, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love these. Perfect shape and look when worn. Seller ships quick!

  • Meghan on Apr 25, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love my new earrings! I typically wear a lot of black or cream and these add the perfect touch of color. Thank you ElleCorrine Design Co!

  • Rachel on Apr 23, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely beautiful and well made!