Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Really fantastic, my order came really fast, the shoes were in great condition and I get lots of compliments! Thanks!

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

nAwesome. Love my new bag!!!!

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous shirt, thank you so much.

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely exactly what I wanted! I love this little guy. Thank you so much for such a perfect transaction and a perfect description and a very speedy delivery! I will shop again!

Anonymous on Dec 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This seller 'EllisIsland' was easy to communicate with. I quickly received my purchase (a gift) and it was nicely wrapped. Thank you.

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely do business again. PRISTINE condition!! So pleased - can't wait to gift this at Christmas. Thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so delighted. The pepper mill is beautiful and was so reasonably priced, as was the postage. It arrived incredibly quick considering it came from USA to UK. Thank you so much! Hope to do business with again

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

Item was paid for but seller then advised he'd underestimated postage cost & would need to charge more. I requested refund instead - this was promptly organised, thanks.

This listing is no longer available

Anonymous on Oct 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the quick shipping and assistance!!!

Anonymous on Oct 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love my kitchen scale! Excellent service! Very happy. :)

Anonymous on Jul 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

great item! lovely transaction

Anonymous on May 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THE DRESS, fabric is beautiful..thank you!