Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(596)
gossymer

gossymer on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautifully made. Thank you!

mrsaydes

mrsaydes on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Mai-anh Burke

Mai-anh Burke on Jun 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love both of these stoles! They are extremely well made & absolutely beautiful from design, colour, wool chosen, added button detail to how they were made. I had intended to give the blue one to a close friend but since it is so different to the royal purple & is still so beautiful, I have decided to keep it and order something else for my friend! The bluebird is extremely soft, very organic looking & the light weight & looser knit makes it perfect for the Aussie spring, autumn or days that are not so cold. The royale purple is extremely luxurious in colour, design, feel and the thicker, denser weave makes it perfect for the Aussie winter. I wore it out today & have already had 2 compliments this morning! The design & colour of both make them look great for both day & night time as well as for formal occasions!

cbalogh

cbalogh on Jan 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This cowl is SO beautiful and soft, it's hard to write a review that does it justice! Everything Ellita makes, she makes with love.

olsaveli

olsaveli on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love wearing it! So warm and comfy! The design is unique and I always receive compliments on my new collar scarf.

Maureen

Maureen on Jan 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colors, soft and fuzzy, stylish - I love everything about this neckwarmer! Thank you!!!

Mira מירה

Mira מירה on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous seller! Superfast shipping! Excellent item! Love it! Top notch!

maureeen

maureeen on Nov 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quick receipt of well made, unusual scarf! It's quite the attention getter! Thank you!

andthenone

andthenone on Oct 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very attractive -- just as pictured and described. Fits well and is comfy. I have sensitive skin, so fibers on my neck and near my face sometimes be irritants, but this collar is great. Thanks!

Sarasvatiseven

Sarasvatiseven on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful and warm. I don't think you can find better handmade collars anywhere on the Internet.

Sarasvatiseven

Sarasvatiseven on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is so gorgeous. I bought it as a gift for my boss and it went over very well. Thank you!

Sarasvatiseven

Sarasvatiseven on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful and warm. I think these are the best, most reasonably-priced stoles on Etsy & I highly recommend this seller.

Jacqueline W

Jacqueline W on Dec 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is BEAUTIFUL! I have worn it everyday since receiving it. Not only is it gorgeous but it is WARM!! thank you! Very fast shipping too!

Jennifer Greenfield

Jennifer Greenfield on Nov 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

lovely item! shipped in a timely manner. seller had great communication. thanks for a great transaction :)

kimberley coyle

kimberley coyle on Oct 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So Gorgeous! ANd I love the beautiful button! It's just such a cozy piece! Everything I hoped for. Thank you for your beautiful work! I love it!

Sam

Sam on Oct 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! Such a beautiful collar, with wonderful colors flecks throughout and a gorgeous button. I am continually impressed and very pleased with the various collars I have bought over the last 2 years. :)