Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Rich

Rich on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Such punchy colours. It really pops out. Thanks! Can't wait to frame it.

parasolprincess

parasolprincess on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

As I said before. Clematis and purple...what's not to like? Thanks for shipping so quickly!

parasolprincess

parasolprincess on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Love it. Love it. Can't go wrong with the clematis print and purple.

parasolprincess

parasolprincess on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I would never have guessed that I would love this as much as I do. It was hard to give it away as a gift as I had planned...I managed, but I'll be back!

cutieandthenerd

cutieandthenerd on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! And thanks for the fast shipping.

Rich

Rich on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the brown Joshua Tree so much that I had to get another in greenish grey for a different person's gift. As expected, I love this one too. Thanks for shipping so quickly! And for responding so quickly to my questions.

Rich

Rich on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy to have such a great way to find gifts for friends and family this year. Another beautiful print. Thanks!

parasolprincess

parasolprincess on Dec 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with the cypress tree. It is really gorgeous. I will keep buying prints from this shop. They make excellent gifts! If you're reading this because you are considering purchasing one, do yourself a favour and go for it!

parasolprincess

parasolprincess on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this print! I bought it for a friend, but I like it so much I want to order it again in black with your custom watercolour painting filling in the blank spaces. SO gorgeous. Both the simple linocut and with the watercolours. And I got it so quickly. Fantastic.

Rich

Rich on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It shipped out the same day! Excellent timing, as promised. Thank you! Also, these are so reasonably priced. I will be returning to this shop soon. Plenty of Christmas gifts on my list... :)

cutieandthenerd

cutieandthenerd on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So happy to have purchased this print. It is hauntingly beautiful, and so interesting! Can't wait to see it on the wall.

parasolprincess

parasolprincess on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful in person! Thank you so much. Fast shipping, and excellent communication. I will purchase from this shop again! Highly recommended.

J Raerock

J Raerock on Nov 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is one of my favourite pieces of art ever! Very well made, promptly shipped and well packaged. I'm very proud and happy to have it.

Anonymous on May 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful print. My best impulse online shop for sure. Delivered quickly and packaged carefully so there was no damage to the print at all. It's gorgeous. When I get this framed I'll post a photo.