Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(674)
Brittany Mickolichek

Brittany Mickolichek on Mar 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! I ordered invitations for my son's confirmation and they are beautiful! I wanted them yo be upscale and elegant and they are all that and more. Thank you Tiffany

vcc11

vcc11 on Mar 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with the baby shower invitations. They came out 100% better than I imagined! Thank you so much for getting this all done so fast! I absolutely will be using this store for future invitations!!! So thrilled with the purchase!

pgutierrez3612

pgutierrez3612 on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely loved these invitations for my shower !! they are everything I imagined plus more !!! THANKS SO MUCH TIFFANY !! You were such a great help!!!! Keep up the great work !!!

maribug

maribug on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazingly Beautiful work!!!! Loveeee my daughter's communion invites!!! And super fast work and delivery! 😊

yolier1

yolier1 on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It was so easy ordering the invites...I was given options which I loved and the proof was done so fast.....I received the invitations earlier than expected and they came out beautiful...I have rec'd so many compliments very very professional and the invitations are absolutely beautiful...would highly recommend people to buy these invites and I will definitely order from here again...Thank you!!

Gracie Garces

Gracie Garces on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

OMG I am so in love with my wedding invitations❤ There exactly what o asked for and got them quick! Thank you so much for my custom order I am so impressed !!

violetta parsegova

violetta parsegova on Feb 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Super cute and the seller is very nice !

Sheila Daniel

Sheila Daniel on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it.. very nice to work with.