EmelinePurcell is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(26)
Rachel Thompson Schamp

Rachel Thompson Schamp on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my dinosaur necklace! It's the perfect size and looks exactly the way I wanted it to. I recommend anything made by Emeline Purcell!

moon8willow

moon8willow on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent craftsmanship. I am so pleased with how this came out. Thank you so much for making this for me, and for leaving it plain. I highly recommend Emeline and her work.

taylorphillipoff

taylorphillipoff on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so happy I came across these earrings. They were a gift for my friend and exactly what I was looking for. Very cute and quick delivery too!

Megan Zwahlen

Megan Zwahlen on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pendant so much!!! It's perfect and I can't wait to wear it to the Kansas City PlanetComicCon! This seller is so amazing, one of the best on here. She works so hard and her is amazing in quality and beauty. I purchased her TARDIS pendant awhile back and I wear it all the time and it still looks as amazing as it did the day I got it. Can't wait to do business with this seller again!

alexanderdowns1

alexanderdowns1 on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This beautiful piece was everything I had hoped it would be when it arrived in Australia from the US. Marjorie from Emeline Purcell was excellent to deal with, and I was very impressed both by the workmanship of the pendant and the quality of the silver chain. I also appreciated the simple yet elegant packaging of the piece; no adjustment was necessary for presenting it to my neice for her birthday present. (Mind you, I had to open it up and have a look first! It was easy to re-package almost as nicely as it had come though.) Thank you Emeline Purcell, I'm very happy with my purchase, and I know my neice will be too.

Megan Zwahlen

Megan Zwahlen on Nov 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The pictures do not do this beautiful pendant justice!!! I love this TARDIS so much, and I'm so glad I bought it! The pendant has a good solid weight to it, and is the perfect thickness. The quality is amazing, and in my opinion worth much more than the rather generous price. The little bars on the TARDIS windows are clearly visible as is the little polished door sign, and the "DON'T BLINK" on the back is just too perfect! I can't wait to order from this artist again! Thanks so much!

shannan schlobohm

shannan schlobohm on Sep 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I got this for my husband and he loves it! I have purchased a few items and every one is excellent quality! The owner works with you to make the product exactly how you want it. Great service and and product!

Kristy

Kristy on Jul 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I just LOVE these. They came so fast and the seller was awesome at communication! thanks