Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
quality 8 shipping 11 customer service 17
  • Anonymous on Jul 26, 2012

    1 out of 5 stars

    I purchased a denim tutu from this seller over a month ago, and I have not received it. I have sent numerous messages to the seller requesting information about my purchase, and I have not received a response. I have filed a Pay Pal claim and a non-delivery report with Etsy. I would like a full refund since the seller obviously has no intention of shipping me my order. If you plan to purchase something from this seller, I would advise against it. If they don't feel like answering you or shipping you the merchandise you paid for, they won't and you will be in the same position I am in. BUYERS BEWARE!

  • Anonymous on Jun 24, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    good communication. very easy to communicate with. would purchase from this shop again. sweet items.

  • Anonymous on May 29, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Got this today.....and LOVE it!!!! Great to work with and fast shipping. Thanks sooooo much!!!

  • Anonymous on Dec 26, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect! Thanks so much for putting together this custom order for me! Janine was wonderful to work with, and the product was amazing, with excellent quality! Thanks again!

  • Anonymous on Apr 10, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great communication! Quick delivery!

  • Anonymous on Mar 24, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great Seller. Cute product and great customer service!!
    n

  • Anonymous on Mar 16, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    fast shipping, great purse A++ seller. highly recommend.

  • Anonymous on Feb 22, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you! Excellent communication. The flower in the center gives the tutu a lovely touch! The purple one was our favorite!

  • Anonymous on Feb 3, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very pretty tutu..will buy again and fast communication

  • Anonymous on Jan 3, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Adorable purse! Great service!

  • Anonymous on Feb 4, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    My niece is gonna flip! BEAUTIFUL! great seller

  • Anonymous on Jan 2, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    GORGEOUS! This is the top of the present tree! THis and the matching purse that you put together are 'spendiferous" as Fancy Nancy would say. My little Hoolarina (that's hooligan + ballarina) is gonna flip on this one! Thank you for your incredible kindness and customer service.,.. ditto for the matching purse! Fotos to come when I see her at the end of the month!

  • Anonymous on Jan 2, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    GORGEOUS! This is the top of the present tree! THis and the matching purse that you put together are 'spendiferous" as Fancy Nancy would say. My little Hoolarina (that's hooligan + ballarina) is gonna flip on this one! Thank you for your incredible kindness and customer service.,.. ditto for the matching purse! Fotos to come when I see her at the end of the month!

  • Anonymous on Oct 29, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    This seller was wonderful. The quality of the set was terrific, the items fit may daughter nicely, and the seller was very gracious in providing me (mom) with a matching witches hat! I would absolutely do business with this seller again, and plan to!