Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
quality 8 shipping 11 customer service 17
  • Anonymous on Dec 26, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect! Thanks so much for putting together this custom order for me! Janine was wonderful to work with, and the product was amazing, with excellent quality! Thanks again!

  • Anonymous on Mar 22, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely Beautiful!!! So well made. Impeccable quality!

  • Anonymous on Mar 18, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect transaction; high quality workmanship; highly recommend! Thanks!

  • Anonymous on Feb 2, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    These are the most beautiful Tutus ever! Thank you very much for your hard work and super high craftsmanship. These are so perfect in every way.

  • Anonymous on Oct 29, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    This seller was wonderful. The quality of the set was terrific, the items fit may daughter nicely, and the seller was very gracious in providing me (mom) with a matching witches hat! I would absolutely do business with this seller again, and plan to!

  • Anonymous on Oct 29, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    We recieved the costume yesterday and it is just gorgeous! The quality and the look of the costume s exactly the same as shown in the photo! My 5 year old daughter LOVES it! Thank you, great overall transaction!

  • Anonymous on Oct 9, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    Sooooo cute and well made! I just love it. Thanks so much.

  • Anonymous on Aug 27, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful Items.Very well made. It is a birthday present for my niece and I can't wait to give it to her. Thanks.