EnterTheSun is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Carrie M

Carrie M on Dec 8, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Comfortable leggings! They look great

monica man

monica man on Nov 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable and cozy. If you are 5'8" and athletic, medium size fits perfectly!

mothersgift

mothersgift on Oct 15, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Runs quite small!!! I ordered one size larger than the sizing instructions, and it is still very small. It is nice but I would recomend ordering 2 sizes up and hand wash in cold!

Jenn Legos

Jenn Legos on Aug 27, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Even after washing and drying, it fit a little bigger than the picture shows, but it's made well and really cute.

lydiapedigo

lydiapedigo on Aug 19, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I received these earrings and they were much larger than I had anticipated, seeing as they say small in the title. I wanted to return them but was disappointed to find out I couldn't.

Janelle

Janelle responded on Aug 21, 2014

Sorry to hear you were disappointed! As the shells are natural, there is some small variations in the size. As noted in our policy (can be seen in "Policies" section), unfortunately we cannot do Returns on earrings due to hygienic reasons.

Tiffany Hoffman

Tiffany Hoffman on Aug 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

OMG! Words cannot express how awesome these sweatpants are. They're a perfect fit and so so soft. I love everything about them.

Amélie Domenicucci

Amélie Domenicucci on Jul 30, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

très mimi mais surement très fragile

Translate to English
Amélie Domenicucci

Amélie Domenicucci on Jul 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

super motifs au top, tout chaud j'adorrre

Translate to English
Austine Michelle

Austine Michelle on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love These! They fit very well and shipped quickly.

Amanda

Amanda on May 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this sweatshirt. It is so comfy and bears my favorite quote. Thank you so much! I would highly recommend Enter The Sun's shop to others.

Aphrodite Bourtzos

Aphrodite Bourtzos on May 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Literally my favorite shirt in the whole universe. It's so soft and not too short. The lettering is superb and it's just perfect.