Reviews

No reviews in the last year
maryrkeane

maryrkeane on Jul 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Aside from the large print I also purchased, I bought the greeting card too. There is just something about this place and the colors Tanya chose that I can't get enough of! the story behind the presence of 7 owls hunting together is especially intriguing!

maryrkeane

maryrkeane on Jul 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This gorgeous large print arrived today! The vibrancy of the colors and clear detail were all I could ever ask for. Tanya's colors and brush strokes are amazing. This will always be a best find on Etsy and a key art piece in my home.

laura

laura on Jul 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful paper, beautiful print, beautiful colors! Thank you so much!

Martha Bruce

Martha Bruce on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful cards - artistic, detailed flowers. high quality paper. Nicely packaged and shipped efficiently. Very nice!

Anonymous on Sep 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful artwork on this Greeting Card..I am delighted with all my purchases, thanks, AnickasCottage

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Really a cute card. Love the artwork.

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous card, even prettier in person than in the photograph! Nice heavy card stock and matching envelope, arrived super fast and in perfect condition! Thanks so much!!!

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful card, wonder seller, perfect transaction! Thank you so much Tanya!

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful card. Thank you.

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love the cards. Beautiful artwork. Perfect!