Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Love the variety of colors and the elastics are a great length for my hair and can be used as bands to ties. Will definately order again.

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Colors are beautiful.. Rubber bands a little tight for my head so I had to unwrap it once to make it fit comfortably. Thank you.

Anonymous on Nov 3, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 3, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 19, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This tie is amazing! Not only is it fashionable, the wrap keeps its elasticity and does not pull out the hair. Also it keeps original style of the hair; in other words, does not straighten curls as other bands do. Thanks for making these!!!

Anonymous on Jul 8, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 15, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The item took a while in the mail and i believe it was due to New Years holiday. The seller volunteered to send me a replacement and it was greatly appreciated. I will definitely do more business with this person.

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Great response from Seller. Recommended!

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece of stone, rich color. Great response from Seller. Recommended!

Anonymous on Nov 6, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 24, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty. Can't wait to wear it tomorrow and get a photograph for my Fotki, Facebook and you!

Anonymous on Jul 21, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Great, fast service, good product

Anonymous on Jun 30, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

great service!

Anonymous on Jun 27, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Thank Erama, both the hairtie and earrings are absolutely beautiful! I especially adore this hair tie because its now part of my journey. My mother has reservations of me starting locs (in the twist stage) but I wanted her to see that you can still adorn your hair when it is in a natural state. n nPeace n nTami n n