Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(69)
Jill Lawrence

Jill Lawrence on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it for my small scale dollhouse furniture -the kitchen furniture I have currently has no upper cabinets and doesn't look right - with this I can give them the fancy cook's kitchen they always wanted. Thank you for sending me these gems!

kac597

kac597 on Sep 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

awesome seller, great packaging

Brittany

Brittany on Aug 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The mugs were wrapped in like ten layers of bubble wrap, best shipping I've ever had! :) Exactly as described, super awesome set of mugs. Would buy from again!

Elizabeth Jupinko

Elizabeth Jupinko on Aug 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping - just as pictured. Great experience with this seller.

Takako Tsuboi

Takako Tsuboi on Jun 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for your quick shipping and very pretty plate holders!!! Really love them!!!

Beth

Beth on May 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping and packed well. Thanks so much! :O) beth

Lizzie Chasey

Lizzie Chasey on Apr 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived promptly and well packaged. As described on Etsy. Thank you very much.

Ekaterina

Ekaterina on Apr 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! I simply adore this globe. The Seller shipped it really well packed and fast, thanks again.

Barry Jedlicka

Barry Jedlicka on Mar 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was a great buy. Everything was perfect. Many, Many, Thanks...Brenda

Barbara Kohli

Barbara Kohli on Mar 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this old tape dispenser. The seller was amazing. She refunded when shipping cost less than estimated. It was much appreciated!

bluegrassbooty

bluegrassbooty on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I was so happy to find this perfect little recipe box, thank you! It arrived exactly as described and shipping was super fast. I am very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend this seller!