Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(277)
sydneymbristow

sydneymbristow on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous work, thank you very much!!

sydneymbristow

sydneymbristow on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning work, thanks so much!

Tina

Tina on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful and a perfect size! Such a nice (and very talented) seller, as well -- thanks so much again for everything!

Janet Vazquez

Janet Vazquez on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

In love with my hello kitty pouch! I have received so many compliments on it. Will be purchasing again soon! Fast shipping which made it extra nice.

annalisehannigan

annalisehannigan on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this item! The quality is perfect and the design is beautiful. It came very quickly, thank you!

leigh morgan

leigh morgan on Sep 3, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I had to buy these as I loved the fabric so much , even though the pieces are small. I am really going to struggle with the EPP -my only wish is that the hexies could have been a bit bigger

sydneymbristow

sydneymbristow on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

"Stella!" is so beautiful, I had to order two more. LOVELY etsy artist, her work is absolutely stunning, and shipping was amazingly fast. Thank you so much!!

sydneymbristow

sydneymbristow on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely GORGEOUS work, love love love this shop!

Renee K

Renee K on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely tape, great service again, thank you

sunlitsmiles

sunlitsmiles on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful little pouch! Workmanship is meticulous and quality is excellent. Love it! :)

sunlitsmiles

sunlitsmiles on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful little pouch! Workmanship is meticulous and quality is excellent. Love it! :)

sunlitsmiles

sunlitsmiles on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful little pouch! Workmanship is meticulous and quality is excellent. Love it! :)

sunlitsmiles

sunlitsmiles on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful little pouch! Workmanship is meticulous and quality is excellent. Love it! :)

3ilton

3ilton on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well sewn, nicely lined and a lovely fabric. Just right as a card purse. Love it!

lucyburrows1987

lucyburrows1987 on Jul 11, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Thin material but beautiful x

Escapesq

Escapesq responded on Jul 11, 2016

Happy you liked it, Liberty Lawn is a thin fabric but exquisite quality love it!