Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(215)
Angela Meyer

Angela Meyer on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty color and goes on so smoothly! I love it!

Ari Sam

Ari Sam on Jul 25, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The lipstick shipped super fast! I liked the color, it is a nice shade of red, true to description. Lighter or darker based on levels of application. Not very moisturizing, so I use a touch of Chapstick before applying this. But overall I like this product and happy with it!

Bibi Twahir

Bibi Twahir on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Chic - a little goes a long way. Nice finish, perfect color match. Just bought the ginger. Lasts all day- no need for touch up. oil free and control. Excellent job!

Maryline Lopez

Maryline Lopez on Jun 21, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

La couleur est plus transparente et moins vive que sur la photo. Aussi, parmi d'autres rouges à lèvres achètes sur le site, je ne l'avais pas reconnu. Cependant, la texture est agreable et les lèvres hydratées. Conclusion : bon produit, couleur plus vive souhaitée.

Translate to English
sfdesiree

sfdesiree on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

***update 6/13/2016: Emory sent me a replacement...very nice touch. It's excellent like I had hoped. Now I'll try others" 💋 The color is okay and it has nice coverage, but it was really dry when I applied it...a thin layer came off before the color would come through. Perhaps I'm just not used to mineral make up.

Salina Anderson

Salina Anderson on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shimmery smoothness, great job and fast shipping, thank you!

docwife34

docwife34 on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautful foundation ! Great coverage and not cakey!! Esme took so much time to customize this for my multiple skin issues. She was determined to help me, she sent me multiple samples until the color and consistency were perfect for me. Exceptional customer service like no other. Will always come back!! Thank you Esme !!

Kayla Ingram

Kayla Ingram on Apr 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning. A definite goto blush for me! I will be purchasing the full size!

starbit

starbit on Mar 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's a sheer, subtle lip gloss, not a thick pigment like the reds. Just an FYI--still cute. Would love a more pigmented version too