Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(853)
neomateo

neomateo on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

First bracelet was too small and upon emailing the seller I received a fast response and he fashioned and shipped a replacement almost immediately! It was perfect in every way and included some nice personal touches I wasn't expecting but it made it so much more awesome.

planariap1

planariap1 on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

beautifully made, truly exquisite and he sent a little unasked for gift to me! a lovely heart with my initial.......delightful and talented artist.

blo86973

blo86973 on Jan 16, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Got in due time. Really like what I got

Sonja Kenter-Rossi

Sonja Kenter-Rossi on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nice bangle! I love the fact that it was made with recycled metals and it also sends a message.

emailraregi

emailraregi on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with the ring. My girlfriend loves it!

Carly Sawyer

Carly Sawyer on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

HIGHLY recommend this shop! Steve does an amazing job and the rings are absolutely beautiful. I got the rings super quick - they're going to be Christmas presents - and he was so accommodating. I will be purchasing more items very soon! 5 stars!!!

Tami Reis-Furtado

Tami Reis-Furtado on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love love love my bracelets this is one of them I also had a custom one made which was made in 24 hours, photo sent to me for approval, shipped out and received all within the week! Customer service at its best. The jewelry is just so unique. I will defiantly be ordering more. Almost forgot to mention I had a little heart charm on each bracelet that was added as a bonus.

MarciFoster

MarciFoster on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolute adore my ring. Thank you!!!

sm6pilgrim

sm6pilgrim on Oct 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly fast shipping, and item is high quality and exactly as described. Great experience.

nancyspringle1

nancyspringle1 on Oct 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this ring. Unique with mix metals and initial Perfect fit for my pinky finger. Shop is very courteous and prompt delivery

Jen B

Jen B on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These rings are absolutely amazing. I got them as bridesmaid gifts and the girls loved them. They fit true to size and are durable enough for daily wear. They look exactly like the photos and fit very comfortably on your finger. Shipping was quick and communication with the seller was a wonderfully pleasant experience. Love these rings and will definitely buy from this seller again.