Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Rachel Sinnen

Rachel Sinnen on Dec 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I've long admired Aisha's sailboat pendants, and I'm so happy to finally have one for myself! Plus she was kind enough to alter the listing so I could have a longer chain. great seller, great product!

Rachel Sinnen

Rachel Sinnen on Dec 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

fantastic design and craftsmanship. It is clear that Aisha puts a lot of love and care into all her pieces.

Rachel Sinnen

Rachel Sinnen on Dec 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

these studs are beautifully made. they are petite, so I'm able to wear them in my second piercings along with some of my other favorites.

Anonymous on Sep 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

the necklace was lovely, and it came on time for my sister's best friend to leave the country. great!

Anonymous on Jan 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THESE! Wear them just about every day! Beautiful work!

Anonymous on Aug 29, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much!!

Anonymous on Oct 25, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous yarn, made some great socks with it! thanks so much.

Anonymous on Oct 8, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

I love, love, love this yarn. It is even better than I imagined it would be. Also, the shipping was extremely fast. I barely ordered it before it was in my mailbox! All in all, fantastic seller and completely awesome yarn.

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

This was purchased as a birthday gift. The recipient was so enthusiastic and grateful! Thank you very much!

Anonymous on Jun 6, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

The color is perfect! Absolutely beautiful. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 6, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

The color is perfect! Absolutely beautiful. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful - thank you

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

thanks

Anonymous on May 15, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

SO pretty. Thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 1, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

This yarn is so beautiful. I can't wait to knit it up.

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2006

5 out of 5 stars

Great yarn! I love it! Thanks.

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2006

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth transaction.