Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(433)
Sara and Phil

Sara and Phil on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got this for my sister for her birthday - it arrived right on time and she loves it, she has been getting many compliments whenever she wears it.

Catherine Howorth

Catherine Howorth on Dec 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Anja made a wonderful product and was so sweet to include a personalized message to my sister. My sister loved them and the earnings made a great birthday gift!

clace87

clace87 on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The hair clips were a present for my sister who was in Australia. A small note was also added on to the package! She said that she loved the present, although the post took a while to get there, but that's logistics! This is the 3rd time I've bought from this shop, will definitely buy again.

simplycrystalwoods

simplycrystalwoods on Jul 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this bracelet. It's even prettier in person :)

simplycrystalwoods

simplycrystalwoods on Jul 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and sturdy! Difficult to slide into hair but worth the extra effort.

clace87

clace87 on Jun 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My best buddy really loved the earrings! Swift transaction, and they even included a birthday note! Will definitely buy more!

David Hill

David Hill on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Very much appreciated by my significant other

faeriegrl11

faeriegrl11 on Jan 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Seller helped me ship it in an awkward situation. Very helpful.

Elizabeth Villanueva

Elizabeth Villanueva on Jan 26, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

It shipped fast. I do like the bobby pin gold falcon. But the only thing is it doesn't lay flat on your hair. And doesn't stay too well in place. But I do like it because it matches my ear rings. I Wil try wearing it again because I do like it. Thank YOU for your beautiful accessories. I definitely order again from you dear.

Elizabeth Villanueva

Elizabeth Villanueva on Jan 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful I loved them. I wore them very nice. I will definitely be shopping with you again. Thank you

annekehulsbosch

annekehulsbosch on Jan 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Christmas all over again! Loved the bracelets and necklace.

clace87

clace87 on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The hair accessories arrived quickly and the items are as pictured. This will be a great "something blue" gift for my sister for her wedding in March. Will definitely buy from you guys again!

J De Craemer

J De Craemer on Dec 28, 2014

2 out of 5 stars

Fast shipment, but rather poor quality: part of the beading / pearls needed re-attaching already.

Anja and Sigrid

Anja and Sigrid responded on Jan 3, 2015

I contacted the buyer as soon as I read the feedback, and offered a full refund, upon returning the goods. We came to an agreement, and solved the issue quickly. Not sure how this happened, I always thoroughly check items before shipping them off, especially items with vintage components. Unfortunately things CAN happen during shipping, but I will always work with a customer to resolve any issue that may arise.

J De Craemer

J De Craemer on Dec 28, 2014

2 out of 5 stars

Fast shipment, but rather poor quality: the central bead came loose the 1st time I wore the pin.

Anja and Sigrid

Anja and Sigrid responded on Jan 3, 2015

I contacted the buyer as soon as I read the feedback, and offered a full refund, upon returning the goods. We came to an agreement, and solved the issue quickly. Not sure how this happened, I always thoroughly check items before shipping them off, especially items with vintage components. Unfortunately things CAN happen during shipping, but I will always work with a customer to resolve any issue that may arise.