Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(304)
Chelsey Driver

Chelsey Driver on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! Can't wait to give it to my puppy for Christmas!

anacrisSG

anacrisSG on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!! Beautiful product! Seems to be of great quality but need my Maltese to use it first and since it is a Christmas present I won't know just yet =)

N Norris

N Norris on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Had some concerns it might be too small for our 35 lb dog, but no worries--perfect size and now we can have our Starbucks while she enjoys her Starbarks. Shipped quickly and securely. Thank you!

Dale Saunders

Dale Saunders on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

As a fan of Starb***...I found this toy adorable! It is very well made. Alas! It went into a raffle basket. The winner of that basket is also a Starb*** fan & also finds the toy cute. The Whippet who got the toy also enjoys playing with it, finding it as satisfying to chew as do we to drink! Thank you for a clever & very well made dog toy.

Janet Johnson

Janet Johnson on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute gift for puppy's first Christmas the person I gave it to said that's her dogs favorite toy. Was worried wouldn't get on time for Christmas but it did I was so happy !!!!!

marathonpets

marathonpets on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

very cute and my dog loves to sleep with it

Riley

Riley on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Bigger then expected, which was good! Well made and was given as a gift.

Riley

Riley on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and was given as a gift.

Melody Chiu

Melody Chiu on Dec 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

the pups love this!! very creative and super cute :)

dreamprfct

dreamprfct on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

super cute and well made!

doublesmom

doublesmom on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They are adorable. I bought one for my inlaws and my dog was so jealous! He can't have one since he's an aggressive chewer:(

exg5075

exg5075 on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My dog absolutely loves this toy! It's very durable and adorable!

magenboyce2

magenboyce2 on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and it looks amazing!

Fashion Sista

Fashion Sista on Dec 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous - can't wait to see Gomi's reaction when he unwraps it !!