Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(47)
Harley Quinn

Harley Quinn on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing high quality product. If your looking for the best. You have found it!!!!

cressunsmile

cressunsmile on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Can't say enough great things about this seller! Gorgeous, quality corset made with such care! Love!

Freyja Taylor

Freyja Taylor on Jun 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Perfect size for me, perfect construction, and so pretty. I'm changing out the laces but it looks like that would be very easy to do with these corsets. (It's not that the laces aren't good, I just want red ones.) I have a 32" waist but I've been corseting for years, so I managed to get this down to 27" on me, but loosened a bit it for seasoning. Can't wait to wear it out! Thank you so much for this, it's awesome!

Anonymous on May 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely! The corset is a bit large, it actually laces all the way up in the back and I cannot tighten it quite as small as I would like. But it still shapes my waist enough to look nice and I really love the attached garters.

Anonymous on May 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning & well-made! Was absolutely thrilled when I received it. An impulse purchase I'll never regret. LOVE.

Anonymous on May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful item from Simone, thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Good communication, lovely craftsmanship. Recommended to all. Thank you very much.

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Simone was a pleasure to work with, the corset fits amazing and I'm beyond pleased!