FIGandYARROW is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Madeline Velez

Madeline Velez on Feb 9, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Product arrived just a few days after ordering it makes skin feel amazing but it is a bit oily and will dirty the shower quite a bit.

Magera Moon

Magera Moon on Jan 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My hair has more volume and feels healthier after using this tonic. I'd recommend it to a friend in a heart beat.

Magera Moon

Magera Moon on Jan 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I started using this kit when it arrived and immediately my skin felt softer and healthier. I'll definitely be getting refills when they run out.

saramendelson

saramendelson on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the best mask I have used! I love that is comes in a powder that you can mix to your desired consistency. It is very easy to mix and more hygienic than sticking your fingers in a pot of already-made wet mud mask.

fdeditor

fdeditor on Jan 20, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

It's lovely and the smell is divine. Great little pick-me up, especially in the cold weather. Minus one star because it is a bit pricey.

Itsmeeeeva

Itsmeeeeva on Jan 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

very interesting! never heard of tooth powder before but glad I stumbled across it. use it on my toddler and even she liked it. left my mouth fresh&clean!

Bree Kasaback

Bree Kasaback on Jan 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am a welder, so it was hard to find a natural deodorant that can "keep up"...but then I got Fig and Yarrow's and it is PHENOMENAL!!! Great smell and long lasting. A nice little beauty treat putting it on.

shivani

shivani on Jan 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful kit, quick shipping, packaged well for a Christmas gift, included a little extra sample gift that was also well loved. Incredible quality and good business!

shinygolden

shinygolden on Jan 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My second time ordering. It's a luxurious lip balm with a subtle tint and beautiful rose and vanilla scent. Due to the cocoa butter there is also a faint chocolate scent. That I ordered a 2nd time speaks for itself. I won't be without this. Thank you!

shinygolden

shinygolden on Jan 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the flowers in this blend and so these salts are heaven. Won't be long before I order them again. A must for bath lovers.

Alexandra

Alexandra on Jan 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

why did I wait so long to try this?! so in love. thank you!!