Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(648)
jjones30766

jjones30766 on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

To say that I love this piece is an understatement. This pendant or what I think of as the Solar Plexus (Manipura) chakra or "Ram" simply makes me happy to own and wear as reminder of both my yoga practice and quite simply as a beautifully classy piece of jewelry. The creator has shown huge talent in this piece and its simplicity with a unique and lovely natural design. Loooooooovveee FableBay! Thank you.

mfr2571

mfr2571 on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is gorgeous and even better in person, it's well made and ships quickly. I've bought several necklaces from this shop and love each and every one. Highly recommend.

Crystal Marie

Crystal Marie on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased the one on the right for my Mom as a gift. I loved it so much, I had one made for myself and was able to choose the stone! Amber is great to work with and always ensures her customers are happy! Thank you!!

Crystal Marie

Crystal Marie on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with the cut of this labradorite! Amber finds beautiful stones and always knows how to enhance their beauty! This piece is stunning! Thanks again!!

Dante L Moore

Dante L Moore on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The originality, the look and the color of this piece is absolutely gorgeous, I get stopped constantly to be asked about it. I don't wear a lot of dainty things, I'm very athletic so I tend to lean more towards bigger, much more masculine inspired pieces so I would die if this exact necklace were about 10x its size. Making the pendant around 2 inches and the necklace itself very thick as well, but it's still gorgeous as it is. The seller was incredibly kind and even switched out the brass chain for a gunmetal one and oxidized the findings a bit more to match perfectly because I'm not a fan of yellow toned metals. Very very few sellers would go such lengths, I'm incredibly grateful and impressed!! Thank you so very much for everything!!!

mfr2571

mfr2571 on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this necklace the stone is so beautiful and will go with so many different colors. Shipped quick and packaged well, highly recommend this shop.

mfr2571

mfr2571 on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This stone is so unique and so beautiful, so happy with this purchased. It's well made, shipped quickly and the shop owner is so sweet and helpful. Highly recommend this shop and their products.

Jill Tracz

Jill Tracz on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stones and a fantastic earring length, these will see a lot of ear time! Did I mention how incredibly fast my order arrived, too?? Amazing! Thank you so much! :)

Jill Tracz

Jill Tracz on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm very happy with this beautiful grey moonstone! One of my favorite stones ever, and this neutral grey will match almost my entire wardrobe, haha! Thanks so much!

Alison Reitsma

Alison Reitsma on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Crystal Marie

Crystal Marie on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amber is amazing. She was more than willing to create a custom look based on what I envisioned when I saw this stone on her Instagram. She is so sweet and has great style and vision. I've already bought two other pieces for my collection!

Crystal Marie

Crystal Marie on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful gift for my Mom! I actually loved it so much, I found my own rhodonite stone to match!! I love the dark depth to this one, especially against the rose gold! Amber has great taste!! Thanks again!!