Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(189)
Jeanie B

Jeanie B on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the quality and fabric combination. Another beautifully crafted item from Fabric Greetings. Thank you!

Jeanie B

Jeanie B on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable and beautifully crafted. Quality fabric with attention to detail. Great gift for my daughter!

vickie

vickie on Oct 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What fun for Christmas for my grandchildren. Love these.

iluvmygirls

iluvmygirls on Feb 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another great purchase. I've bought several of these quilted cards for my mom who is an avid quilter. She enjoys getting each one. Thanks for everything :-)

iluvmygirls

iluvmygirls on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another great purchase from a wonderful shop. If you know a quilt lover, these postcards are great! I've sent several to my mom and she is thrilled.

Debbie Baethge

Debbie Baethge on Dec 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the pillowcase, just the print for my grandson! Thanks for your help!

Adhe Pahlevi

Adhe Pahlevi on Dec 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

on time delivery ! perfect !!

iluvmygirls

iluvmygirls on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another great purchase and experience. These postcards are great for my mom who quilts. She has enjoyed receiving them and I look forward to sending this one and getting her response. Thanks again!

iluvmygirls

iluvmygirls on Oct 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another wonderful purchase. i highly recommend this shop. Thanks again.

Deborah Creighton

Deborah Creighton on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely card. Beautifully made. Thank you!

Deborah Creighton

Deborah Creighton on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely card. Beautifully made. Thank you!

iluvmygirls

iluvmygirls on Oct 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another great item from Fabricgreetings. Definitely one of my favorite shops. Thanks again!

iluvmygirls

iluvmygirls on Sep 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My 2nd purchase. Love these postcards. I will definitely be buying more!

iluvmygirls

iluvmygirls on Sep 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this postcard. My mom, who is a big time quilter, will love receiving this in the mail. Highly recommend and will definitely be making additional purchases. Thanks!

Maddie

Maddie on Aug 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love my baseball lanyard! Great seller to work with! Thanks!