Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1476)
Flora Jasper

Flora Jasper on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item was promptly delivered in the requested material. Accommodating and understanding seller. I am very grateful and pleased with my purchase. :)

mqjeffrey

mqjeffrey on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I feel like such a BAMF when wearing these. And I've gotten so many compliments :D

AlicesMachinations

AlicesMachinations on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing earrings. They were just what I wanted, and I got tons of compliments on them my first day wearing them.

Mack Leston

Mack Leston on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pair of earrings match the picture exactly and look amazing, no flaw in sight! I love them. Will definitely be purchasing from this store again.

Mack Leston

Mack Leston on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The pair of earrings arrived on time and are very beautiful! Will definitely be purchasing from this store again.

alien54

alien54 on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and nice product!

Poslative

Poslative on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THIS SHOP! Professional, top notch work, very open to custom requests, and communication was stellar! I can't wait to pair these beauties with my Gambit Cosplay! Thank you, Fabrication Unlimited! You continue to be a top shop in my list of favorites! Muah!

Mia Miata

Mia Miata on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My fave shop on Esty!! ⚡️⚡️

Marissa Evigas

Marissa Evigas on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

super fast shipping and super rad necklace!!! I love it sooooo much!! thanks bunches 😍

samiseelig18

samiseelig18 on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous earrings! Very impressed with the craftsmanship!

Rhythmics

Rhythmics on Jun 10, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

We were very please! Thanks :)

Denise Martinez

Denise Martinez on Jun 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Was a birthday gift for my friend, and she loved it!! Thank you so much :)