Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(214)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 10 Shipping 32 Customer service 26
  • Van on Jun 2, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Delighted with my order. Communication with seller first class and she was exceptionally helpful. Highly recommended A1+++❤

  • sheree on Feb 11, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    These fairy houses are absolutely adorable and I’m addicted to them. My hole kitchen ledge is full of these fairy houses and they make me so happy. The owner is just plain good people and a pleasure to work with. I’m charmed!!!!!!

  • sheree on Jan 6, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am addicted to this particular sellers tiny houses. This is my third one and I’m getting more. Fast delivery and beautifully packaged!!!

  • Beth on Dec 24, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kristi is a doll and a pleasure to work with! Thanks so much! I love my little village!

  • 1jaskiaz on May 7, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was so frickin cute. Absolutely adorable as usual. The snails and goose with babies is one of my favs.
    Amazing how Kristi does such detail on these tiny animals.
    Always great customer service and
    Beautiful work. Thanks!
    Julie

  • normanluna on Dec 8, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    This was a gift for my sister and she is beyond happy with it. She saw who the seller was and had to rip into the package early. She keeps telling me that this village is the favorite thing she has. Beyond that, the seller communication and shipping times were impeccable. Thank you!

  • Californialove on Sep 18, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    I purchased two fairy houses in the medium and large sizes and they are absolutely adorable! Can’t wait to use them.
    The seller was a pleasure to work with and stayed in touch with me throughout. She even sent me miniature gifts of a pencil set and a cute little fairy toadstool house!! Will definitely be purchasing more from this seller! Thank you!

  • Colleen A. on Aug 3, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the red mushrooms! One arrived broken and Kirsti quickly corrected the issue. She not only offers really adorable fairy houses but customer service to match!! 🌞

  • sighbrrr on Dec 22, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love my little fairy houses. Look cute in my cactus garden! Recommend seller! :)

  • Sanna on Dec 10, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    I bought these for myself and as a gift as well. The person I gifted it to loved it so much, as did I. They are beautifully crafted and packaged really well. Great Christmas gift idea! The seller is wonderful also.

  • bloomoon86 on Dec 5, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely lovely!!!!! Will be ordering more!!!! Great seller!

  • Joanne on Oct 19, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Lovely seller and adorable fairy houses! Packing was exceptional!

  • Jennifer on Mar 15, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    What gorgeous little houses, so much detail and so cute. I was very lucky that the sellers husband was coming on a business trip to the U.K. So was able to post to me from the uk which saved lots on postage. Very kind of them to do that for me. I split up the three houses and gave them as little extra birthday pressies - they were all very well received!

  • purple71skulls1 on Aug 9, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I'm a bit biased to this seller and her talents because I've created an addiction for myself since my very first purchase a few moons ago. With every little house I've purchased between then and now, I've become a real estate agent for every fairy in town. Each sculpture has its own personality with all the variety of shapes and colors and textures that could possibly be packed into such a tiny abode. My little fairies have bedazzled their territory with these magical homes. They've gone "mondo condo" and have chased out all of the gnomes. So if you're thinking of making a purchase, get more than one because you'll be back sooner than you think, save yourself the time. The seller is wonderful and a pleasure to work with. All of your items will arrive in great time and in safe and secured packaging.