Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(214)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 10 Shipping 32 Customer service 26
  • joy on Jun 1, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have a number of houses from Kirsti and I love them all, This latest one is no exception. The craftmanship excels and it was created with creativity and imagination. I love the pastel colors. I also got a mini fairy house as a bonus. Packed well and shipped quickly. Job well done!

  • Leen on May 31, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely gorgeous would definitely recommend !! packed well and delivered fast :D !!

  • Paulette on May 14, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    What an adorable little fairy house. I have the perfect place in my garden for this little piece of magic. It was packed very securely, and arrived within 2 days of ordering. Thank you.

  • joy on Apr 16, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    My little acorn house is adorable. It is fun and whimsical. Great packing and fast shipping. Bravo!

  • joy on Apr 10, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I've purchased 4 houses from Kirsti and I love them all. Each house has it's own unique personality and they are all enchanting. Great packing and fast shipping. Delighted!!

  • Iris on Mar 18, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I sent this as a gift and it shipped very quickly. My friend loved the fairy house and your pretty note. Thank you!

  • Connie on Feb 25, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    After years of admiring & playing with mine, I ordered these adorable fairy houses for each of my grandkids for Christmas! Kirsti put much love and talent into each unique one. They arrived intact and ON TIME!! The kids LOVE playing with /arranging their fairy gardens! Thanks Kirst for putting some imagination and magic back into childhood.

  • amandac1102 on Jan 26, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I absolutely adore this 1” - 2” tiny pink house!!! I LOVE it! Too cute!!! It suits me perfectly; I love tiny things! I can not wait to display it with my other tiny houses for people to see!!! Your packaging kept it safe and sound, and it arrived quick! You are so very talented, and I am so thankful you shared your art with me!!! It was a pleasure doing business with you!

  • joy on Jan 12, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Sweet lil orange house! packed well and delivered fast.

  • sheree on Jan 6, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am addicted to this particular sellers tiny houses. This is my third one and I’m getting more. Fast delivery and beautifully packaged!!!

  • joy on Dec 22, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    cute lil house! shipped quickly and packaged well

  • joy on Dec 13, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I'm delighted with my new fairey house. It's very sweet and whimsical. Well packaged and shipped quickly. Bravo!

  • joy on Dec 4, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am delighted with my fairy tower. I love the color combo and it's whimsical nature. Packaged well and fast shipping. Bravo!

  • fancypansy on Jan 12, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super cute and arrived very well-packaged and quickly! Thank you for the little gift too!