Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(187)
Grackie

Grackie on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Work, so dainty, high quality and so pretty

Grackie

Grackie on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another gorgeous Heart Bookmark, Beautiful Work, Wrapped Lovely and Shipped Fast, Wrapped Pretty and this one is mine

Grackie

Grackie on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous Heart Bookmark, Beautiful Work, Wrapped Lovely and Shipped Fast, Wrapped Pretty.

Grackie

Grackie on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My sister loved this tatting heart bookmark. It is so beautiful that she framed it. Fantastic Work. Thank you so much for your time and talent in creating this beautiful piece for my sister...now I am going to buy myself one.

Judy

Judy on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was my second purchase and it did not disappoint. The workmanship is superb. Thanks again for a lovely item.

Judy

Judy on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This dainty bookmark is lovely. Your workmanship is outstanding. I plan to send it in a birthday card to a friend. I like it so much, I think I will get one for myself.

Gina Giansanti

Gina Giansanti on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! I will cherish this for many years to come. Thankyou so much!

Mary Howard

Mary Howard on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This came on time and looks just like the picture, so I was very pleased. It is delicate but durable.

Etalia

Etalia on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice work. Clean, even, snug and taunt. Ends hidden very well. Good communication and quick delivery. I like it.

Etalia

Etalia on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice work. Clean, even, snug and taunt. Ends hidden very well. Good communication and quick delivery. I like it.

Etalia

Etalia on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice work. Clean, even, snug and taunt. Ends hidden very well. Good communication and quick delivery. I like it.

wendyknight

wendyknight on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautifully made and great price

usuunsonyo

usuunsonyo on Oct 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just breath taking. Beautiful and looks so great in the bibles. I appreciate all the work you did. I can't wait to order more. Everyone loves them!

Kelly Anne Chandler

Kelly Anne Chandler on Sep 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such lovely work that I admire so! This heart bookmark arrived quickly and packaged thoughtfully. Thank you for another beautiful work of art.

alnjan1

alnjan1 on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! The crosses are beautiful and I'm glad you still had the multi-colored thread! Happy Easter, and may God Bless!