Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(182)
Judy

Judy on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was my second purchase and it did not disappoint. The workmanship is superb. Thanks again for a lovely item.

Judy

Judy on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This dainty bookmark is lovely. Your workmanship is outstanding. I plan to send it in a birthday card to a friend. I like it so much, I think I will get one for myself.

Gina Giansanti

Gina Giansanti on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! I will cherish this for many years to come. Thankyou so much!

Mary Howard

Mary Howard on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This came on time and looks just like the picture, so I was very pleased. It is delicate but durable.

Etalia

Etalia on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice work. Clean, even, snug and taunt. Ends hidden very well. Good communication and quick delivery. I like it.

Etalia

Etalia on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice work. Clean, even, snug and taunt. Ends hidden very well. Good communication and quick delivery. I like it.

Etalia

Etalia on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice work. Clean, even, snug and taunt. Ends hidden very well. Good communication and quick delivery. I like it.

wendyknight

wendyknight on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautifully made and great price

usuunsonyo

usuunsonyo on Oct 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just breath taking. Beautiful and looks so great in the bibles. I appreciate all the work you did. I can't wait to order more. Everyone loves them!

Kelly Anne Chandler

Kelly Anne Chandler on Sep 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such lovely work that I admire so! This heart bookmark arrived quickly and packaged thoughtfully. Thank you for another beautiful work of art.

alnjan1

alnjan1 on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! The crosses are beautiful and I'm glad you still had the multi-colored thread! Happy Easter, and may God Bless!

shejoi71

shejoi71 on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty! i know the person who receives it as a gift will love it.

mariepanas

mariepanas on Jan 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

just loved it! what gorgeous work. worth every penny

mariepanas

mariepanas on Jan 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

just gorgeous and came exactly in time for my sister's birthday