Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(148)
nicolasuzanne00

nicolasuzanne00 on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a fabulous purchase! The wrap is perfect for travel and has loads of pockets to hold all my bits and pieces. They are held very securely when tied up, so no worries about anything falling out. Great communication from the seller, very friendly and super quick delivery to the UK. Thanks!

kn383863

kn383863 on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These were beautiful! I ordered four for each of my bridesmaids and they're a perfect gift idea. I might even have to get one more for myself. They were packaged beautifully and each of them came with intrusions of use. The seller is very informative and awesome to work with. Excellent quality and such cute designs. Thank you!

Marianne Daae

Marianne Daae on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous Necklace! Fast & Careful shipping - A Pleasure! Thank you!!

Nada Gardiner

Nada Gardiner on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seller is amazing. Follows up on the order which arrived beautifully packaged with a lovely card. Very thoughtful. Will buy from here again!!!

Anne Taylor

Anne Taylor on Oct 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Great design for carrying your jewellery safely. Mine is currently being filled up to go on vacation with me next week

Anne Taylor

Anne Taylor on Oct 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well made and just right for keeping everything safe

Anne Taylor

Anne Taylor on Oct 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Small enough to tuck in a handbag and still keep my jewellery safe

Anne Taylor

Anne Taylor on Oct 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made. Just the right thing for travelling with, keeping my bits all separate and protected

Erika Calvert

Erika Calvert on Jun 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this organizer! Beautiful, functional and well made! Shipped quickly too! Thanks!

tm3120

tm3120 on Jun 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very clever and very well made! Fast shipping!

Erika Calvert

Erika Calvert on Apr 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and functional! I love it! Shipped very quickly! Thanks!

haaa41

haaa41 on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! very well put together in concept and design. I love it and it will keep my jewelry well organized when travelling.

Elyse Nadler

Elyse Nadler on Apr 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, can't wait to use it!

Miguel Hurtado

Miguel Hurtado on Apr 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the small size and the neat rows of compartments. The fabric and the color is very nice plus it is held nicely with a bow:) Perfect gift for your lovely lady:)

kathleen eddy

kathleen eddy on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is so cool. Great idea and beautiful execution. I love it!