Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(88)
gmiranda0iz94d

gmiranda0iz94d on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this item! It was exactly as described. I purchased this item less than a week before my brother's graduation and received it within 3 days. I emailed Sylva the day after my purchase to ask if she could mail it as soon as possible and immediately found that she had already mailed it. I received this item way before I anticipated. I am very grateful to Sylva for selling me this item, her understanding of my situation, fast communication, fair price, and caring character. She has a good taste in finding treasures. I will definitely be shopping from her again! (:

montepickett

montepickett on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was shipped to me super fast! Arrived in a beautiful gift box, inside of a gift bag, all tied with ribbon. It was a gift for myself, but if not I could have passed it right along with no more effort. Seller followed up to ensure that I had received it. Just a terrific experience !! Thank you!

Bev Thompson

Bev Thompson on Jun 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THESE BRACELETS! They're GORGEOUS! However, I should really leave only four stars, not five, because THEY DO NOT FIT. My wrist is 8"; I couldn't get them on. My hubby's wrist is 7"; he couldn't get them on either! Such a shame, because they're really extremely unique, with the wave action, and they sound great "clanging" together. Too bad.

bkvandee

bkvandee on May 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The vase was even more beautiful than described on Sylva's website! Her packaging was superior and it arrived in perfect condition. Her websites are wonderful, colorful and items are well described. I will absolutely look to shop with her again!

melissauyenthile

melissauyenthile on Mar 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough. My experience with Sylva was special from start to finish. I am not normally one to leave a review but I feel compelled to do so now. I love my Goldette Choker and have worn it everyday since I got it. I was out of town but the choker shipped the very next day. And was waiting for me upon return. It's rare to purchase something and to have such a unique personalized experience with the seller. So this necklace has more meaning to me. I highly recommend FavoriteCollectibles if you are looking for exquisite one of a kind gifts and a exceptional human experience.

Danielle

Danielle on Feb 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The shopping experience I had with this shop and it's owner was exceptional. She went out of her way to find out the exact shipping rate to Canada and had it sent out promptly. Very professional with great communication. Thank you again....I love this puppy :)

Valerie Birch

Valerie Birch on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This Moon Face Pitcher is fabulous!! It was extremely well packaged so that it made it in one piece. Sylva, the seller was great. A wonderful experience all the way round.

Martha Mayer

Martha Mayer on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great Stereoview! Wonderful Addition To My Collection! Fast Shipping and Excellent Customer Service!

Cathryn Berarovich

Cathryn Berarovich on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These stockings are fantastic, and Sylva, the shop owner, was an absolute joy to do business with. I cannot overstate how happy I am with my experience :)