Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(424)
dalerw2

dalerw2 on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully packaged and just as described. Thanks for a quick and well delivered purchase

sharon bruce

sharon bruce on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful old mortar and pestle! As always, great service and packaging. Love all their things! Thank you.

Karen4peace

Karen4peace on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a cool paperweight and it looks great in my display case with blacklights and the rest of my Vaseline glass. I love it!

lrachgundel

lrachgundel on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am the purchaser, and it seems authentic, closely matching picture in "Jadite" Edition 4, by Joe Keller and David Ross, second from top of page 51. . . . . . Very nice piece.

sharon bruce

sharon bruce on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another delightful purchase. Not enough adjectives to describe how happy I am with my purchases. Great service!

sharon bruce

sharon bruce on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute little cruet--nice addition to the collection! Thank you.

sharon bruce

sharon bruce on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful perfume bottle--Love, Love, Love it. Perfect description, very pleased with this purchase!

Joseph Zawadowski

Joseph Zawadowski on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am extremely happy and pleased with this item and with the entire transaction. I would be glad to buy from this friendly and accommodating seller again. Thank you for the pleasant experience.

johnres

johnres on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

nice pot wish it had lid but wife loves it shipped quick