Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(757)
Brenda Merry Arle

Brenda Merry Arle on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous and smells amazing I'll be getting more as soon as I can !

Marcella Richards

Marcella Richards on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These really turned out absolutely lovely. They were for my mother and (soon-to-be) mother in law at my wedding. They were very delicate but were shipped so well, not one piece was out of place. I loved these!

MelissaBivens

MelissaBivens on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, just what I was looking for. Thank you

Alexa Orr

Alexa Orr on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful boutonnieres!! Arrived in perfect condition and quickly. This is such a beautiful bunch of lavender and she did an amazing job! Great communication too!

Alexa Orr

Alexa Orr on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bouquets!! Arrived in perfect condition and quickly. This is such a beautiful bunch of lavender and she did an amazing job! Great communication too!

debcarignan

debcarignan on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!!! Faye was wonderful to work with

debcarignan

debcarignan on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything that I ordered from her. Perfect!'

Anna Hauser

Anna Hauser on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Could not be happier with these bouquets. Absolutely perfect! I get married this Saturday and cannot wait to use these for my bridesmaids!

pnwdustin

pnwdustin on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's really beautiful! It smells amazing. I can't wait to wear it for my wedding

Mayra Whiteley

Mayra Whiteley on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the lavender. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!

Kelsey

Kelsey on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These pomanders are so pretty!! I can't wait to have my nieces use them in my wedding. Received them quickly, packaged very well!

Daniel and Amanda

Daniel and Amanda on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are SO beautiful. Thank you!!