FeltTheFluff is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(68)
Lori Daniels

Lori Daniels on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, Beautiful I love it. Fast Service! LOVE the Color!!!

JoFo44

JoFo44 on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ellie is amazing!! Such a friendly seller and so breathtakingly beautiful products! There was a problem with the delivery so she sent out another costum made package for free. When both arrived i could keep both. She always got back to me really quickly and I am actually kind of sad that everything is sorted now and we won't be in contact anymore haha :D thank you so much!

harrrie

harrrie on Nov 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I really like this hat! I can wear it a dozen different ways. It is flexible and I can fold, flap, or tuck it into different styles. Just what I wanted. Really nice colors too. Thank you, I am very happy.

justinemorera

justinemorera on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

La tunique est magnifique et la taille parfaite,la livraison assez longue mais ça valait le coup d'attendre! merci beaucoup

Translate to English
Nancy Woodling

Nancy Woodling on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

a very beautiful piece of art... looked at this for some time and finally decided I needed it in my home.. So happy I got it. Nancy

Sparrow Dreads

Sparrow Dreads on Feb 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful and soft! I love supporting Canadian Artist and Ellie is wonderful to do business with ^_^

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

very pretty and quick service from Canada to me here in Florida. Thanks so much!!! Nancy

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just the best!

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable. Very quick shipping