Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(11052)
Sarah Tignor

Sarah Tignor on Sep 30, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

the shirt is cute but I would suggest you order two sizes up than what you actually are if you order a crop top. it's the type of shop that thinks a large size female is a size 2. and when I washed the shirt it shrank another size and I didn't even put it in the dryer. the seller is nice but wouldn't have it made in a larger size than the large which is actually fitted like a small. BE SURE to get two sizes bigger or you will regret it. quick shipping as well. the sizing thing really gave me a bad impression though.

Karisa Velez

Karisa Velez on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

this top is amazing and i can't stop running out of clothes to pair it with!! i'm glad i sized up according to other reviews though, i'm generally a small so i grabbed a medium to be safe and it fits perfect. definitely going to buy more of these crops. :)

Danielle Ciffone

Danielle Ciffone on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this design! The shirt arrived very fast, and it's great quality! It's a little too big for me, as this is a unisex small, but I still love it!

darkling83

darkling83 on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, this shop delivers amazing product and beautiful art. This was a gift and the recipient loved it! Thanks for all of your great work, Fennec Design Co!

HollyElise

HollyElise on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

quality, gorgeous, went right into my rotation with my other Fennec shirts!!

RubensalazR

RubensalazR on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! Shipped so quick and fits like a glove! I cannot wait for the weather to cool down so I wart it every day!

Emilla Carlton

Emilla Carlton on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped a day before expected and absolutely gorgeous and fit amazing!!!

Katharine

Katharine on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This hoodie, oh my goodness this hoodie! It's a heavier medium weight material with a super soft inside. The design is lovely and odd, mixing biology with mysticism. I ordered a second one just in case I wear this one out through the winter.