Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(701)
Christina Reynolds

Christina Reynolds on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great item; like some have added, the horns rest a bit higher on the head than I would like. None the less, they were the perfect addition to my Lucy cosplay!

yosemitesam

yosemitesam on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks love it!!!! This is a gift that will be well received

R. Thompson

R. Thompson on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and excellent delivery. We mentioned we were wanting them before Halloween, and we got it in plenty of time! Thanks!

Ronnie Kay Hughes

Ronnie Kay Hughes on Oct 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

You're amazing thank you !

xojenni

xojenni on Oct 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my horns. Quality was top notch, they completed my Nana cosplay perfectly. Fast shipping, came in time for New York Comic Con.

Hannah Spieller

Hannah Spieller on Oct 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very very nice!! I love the handiwork that must have gone into the mother mold for this. The processing and shipping time was quite quick and it arrived undamaged!

Veronica Stewart

Veronica Stewart on Oct 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ok so, he is waaaaay more amazing in person! The photo doesn't do him justice. Arrived wrapped snugly in bubblewrap and was quickly put up next to my work station.

NytenGale

NytenGale on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect anti hug necklace! Very well made! 💖

hubert0cumberdale

hubert0cumberdale on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They look and fit great. Awesome purchase

Alysia

Alysia on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, VERY pleased with my FeralWorks purchase! Was very willing to fulfill my custom order, and was so awesome to work with. Couldn't be happier!