Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(104)
3d350xwb

3d350xwb on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Larger than I expected - which is a good thing as I was concerned it might be a bit small. Finally a solution to ending up wearing fibre on all my clothes!

Sonya

Sonya on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Love It! Thank you so much!💐

Darlene Covell

Darlene Covell on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new Lap Thing! It is beautifully made and the fabric is very pretty. It was shipped quickly and so beautifully wrapped that it looked like a gift. Thank you so much for all your attention to the little details that make for a great experience.

Karen Sherwood

Karen Sherwood on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Prompt shipping, brilliant design! I love the little "fluff catcher" fold. I am not a small person, and as I'm using it I've learned that a safety pin or two to secure it to my shirt is very helpful (even if my husband chuckles at me in my "owly apron").

jennifer katharine

jennifer katharine on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This fibre catcher is absolutely delightful! It is a joy to have and to look at! Those hedgehogs always make me smile! Wonderfully made with love. Thank you so much!!!

4lbs4oz

4lbs4oz on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ''Lap Thing'' is wonderful and incredibly useful! It is the perfect width. I have used it daily since receiving it!

Judith Bourgeois

Judith Bourgeois on Apr 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

GORGEOUS! The fabric is even more beautiful in real life. Very well made and just the perfect size. Natasha was so helpful and the whole transaction was a pleasure.

Vivian Summers

Vivian Summers on Mar 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

wonderfully packaged. Everything as expected.

Chris Fuller

Chris Fuller on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute lap protector. I am a weaver and spinner. When I spin, I ruin the tops of my pants and it takes a lot of tape to pull off the fibers from the yarn. I have been looking for something like this and so glad I found it. Made beautifully with zipper pockets to store all sorts of goodies in. I LOVE the sheep material.

Dotty

Dotty on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work!!! Thank you so much!

Mary J. Gerber

Mary J. Gerber on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this with an ETSY gift card from my son. I've wanted one for a long time and this is just adorable. Nice construction. Thanks