Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The two bango ru dolls are beautiful! My kids were so excited. They look just like the photos. Thanks for sending me the finished bango rus. You are very talented!!

Anonymous on Jul 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful patterns, easy to read, immediate delivery. Thanks very much!

Anonymous on Oct 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Loving it :D

Anonymous on Sep 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is an amazing playscape! Beth was super accomodating and the final product was well made. I love it!

Anonymous on Sep 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is amazing!!!! Beth was super accommodating and the finished product is sturdy and very cleverly designed. Thanks so much! I love it!

Anonymous on Apr 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These guys are so great! This seller was very accommodating to our wool allergy! I cant wait to give these to my children for Easter!!! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Yay! I'm so excited to have another one of your beautiful bunnies. I'm totally addicted! I collect stuffed bunnies and these are going to be great additions! Thanks! ;-)

Anonymous on Mar 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

She BEAUTIFUL!!! Wonderful craftsmanship, can really tell the love that was put into making her! Thanks for the super quick and safe shipping! Great seller to work with! ;-)

Anonymous on Feb 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much! She's so cute! Will look fantastic as decoration in my mother's sewing room!

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Darling Flower Fairy Spool Doll! My daughter is going to be thrilled! Nicely made! Sure to be back! Thanks so Much!

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet, Sweet litle Fairy Doll! Knew I had to have it when I saw it! Thanks you so much for going out of your way to ship as soon as you got backi! I am very appreciative!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, fast delivery. Gift was a hit.