Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Colleen Cade

Colleen Cade on Nov 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous patterns! Very well written

Colleen Cade

Colleen Cade on Nov 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous pattern! Very well written

Cheryl Orwig

Cheryl Orwig on Aug 18, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

I bought this in the intention of selling it after I made it. I checked before I bought it to see if this was possible. No where in her listing or policy stated I couldnt. Once I purchased it said for personal use. I emailed her and she said I could sell it but would have to give her more money for every item I sell. I wish I would of known this before I purchased, I cannot get a refund because its a downloaded and I agree with that. But now I have a pattern I cant use. Useless. The seller did refund my money and since changed her policy stating for personal use only. She does beautiful work and the pattern was nicely written. I just wish I could make it and sell it. Maybe finally I'll make something for myself! Since its only for personal use I will not be buying anymore patterns from this store.

karengay6

karengay6 on Dec 2, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I haven't had a chance to try this pattern yet but was very excited to find such a fine lacy looking pattern and look forward to starting in the New Year. Can't give more than 4 stars until I have tried it.

Joy

Joy on Nov 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always fab. Third purchase from this seller.

Stacee Watson

Stacee Watson on Nov 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!! Thanks Will buy from again!!

Stacee Watson

Stacee Watson on Nov 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!! Thanks Will buy from again!!

heathermds

heathermds on Aug 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great pattern! Can't wait to knit it.

Shannon Jones

Shannon Jones on Jun 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say? the patten is what is shown, and easy to follow.

delligirl

delligirl on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful product delivered in a timely fashion....the designer has a vivid imagination and the pattern is thoughtful and detailed.

O2Bartistic

O2Bartistic on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great pattern and style. Directions are very clear

irene1

irene1 on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Easy-to-follow directions. Love the fact that the pattern can be used with a variety of yarns. I had to make a few swatches with various needle sizes to get the look/texture I wanted, but that small up front effort was well worth the results.

J B

J B on Jan 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A beautifully clear charted pattern. I'm looking forward to knitting it!

Christine Gertz

Christine Gertz on Nov 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the pattern, clear instructions (etsy, i just want to leave stars, don't force me to leave more)