Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4231)
Ann Wakeman

Ann Wakeman on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are wonderful! Intense color and well made. Love them, can't wait to use them in my designs. Thanks. Prompt ship.

Ann Wakeman

Ann Wakeman on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are wonderful! Intense color and well made. Love them, can't wait to use them in my designs. Thanks. Prompt ship.

Ann Wakeman

Ann Wakeman on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are terrific! Intense color and well made. Love them, can't wait to use them in my designs. Thanks. Prompt ship.

Ann Wakeman

Ann Wakeman on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are wonderful! Intense color and well made. Love them, can't wait to use them in my designs. Thanks. Prompt ship.

Kristina Flores

Kristina Flores on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Thanks so much. :)

Kristina Flores

Kristina Flores on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Thanks so much. :)

PorcelainPoet

PorcelainPoet on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Great customer service. Quality center piece. Here's what I created with it. Thank you!

Teresa Siuda

Teresa Siuda on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really cute earrings. Very good quality and fast shipping! I will be back for more :)

mldsn105

mldsn105 on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are absolutely wonderful beads!

Laurelann Easton

Laurelann Easton on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped fast, and I love how beautiful these charms are! Can't wait to use these in time for my craft fair next week!

Linda Baker

Linda Baker on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty beads with gorgeous detail! Thank you!

Meg

Meg on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They're beautiful and arrived really quickly.