Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing little piece, I wear it all the time

Anonymous on Apr 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I received these in around 2.5 weeks, arrived intact. Great packaging and really cute earrings! Customer service was prompt. Thanks!

Anonymous on Sep 13, 2011

1 out of 5 stars

I bought these in May. It is now September and I have not received them or heard from the seller. Very unprofessional.

Anonymous on Aug 29, 2011

1 out of 5 stars

I've never received the earrings (i've waited for 3 months!!!!)and, above all, i've never got any answer to my mails! I's a very disgraceful and unprofessional behavior and i'm very disappointed! n

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2011

3 out of 5 stars

Well I never received the item, but I think it just got lost in the mail since the status was shipped. I understand and I'll think about trying to buy again in the future. Thank you.

Anonymous on May 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great - very pretty

Anonymous on May 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

-:¦:-·:*THANKS*:·.-:¦:-

Anonymous on May 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

thanks, finally got it and well presented in a lovely packaging :)

Anonymous on May 23, 2011

3 out of 5 stars

the item is very cute but it took too long to arrive here: 2 months!!!while i was waiting for it, i wrote 2 messages to the seller but i didn't receive any answer...you have to improve your organisation and maybe pay more attention to customers care!!!

Anonymous on May 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

amazing <3 thank you

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Took awhile to get here but well worth the wait.

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Took awhile to get here but well worth the wait.

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping takes a looooong time. Be prepared to wait a month! But the earrings are worth it. So cute and amazing.

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I just received these in the mail; they took almost 2 full months to arrive! I thought they were lost, but when they came I was very happy. The earrings are smaller than they seem in the photos, and I have to say I prefer them that way. I can wear them with just about anything and they look really unique... worth the wait!