Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(73)
helenazoetee

helenazoetee on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

There aren't enough words to say how incredible my autograph vinylmation is I now have 2!! Karen is an amazing artist, each and every signature is so perfect, I love the book explaining why each signature is where it is. In a world where despicable things like last week happen it is amazing to see such goodness and beauty! The world needs more people like Karen in it! Thank you so much for your hard work Karen I truly love my incredible autograph vinylmation! I gave her a long list of signatures some of which weren't on her list and she very quickly came up with the new signatures for them thank you thank you thank you :)

helenazoetee

helenazoetee on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As anybody who has had the pleasure of ordering anything from the wonderful Karen knows it really is the most wonderful experience from ordering to receiving. She is an amazing artist, I ordered the autograph vinylmation and she was very communicative from the get go, I received it in perfect condition and it is beyond brilliant! I have already ordered another!! Thank you so much Karen for the most amazing vinylmation it is phenomenal :)

jeanniehardwick

jeanniehardwick on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I uses the beautiful owl as a cake topper for my daughter's baby shower.

N D

N D on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a fantastic product, simply perfect for a twist on the standard wedding guest book. The seller did a beautiful job, exactly what we wanted. Thank you!

N D

N D on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a fantastic product, simply perfect for a twist on the standard wedding guest book. The seller did a beautiful job, exactly what we wanted. Thank you!

majachetsy

majachetsy on Jan 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Design process was very smooth with great communication and fast response. Final product was perfect, a beautiful quality job that matched the design exactly. Thanks!

Deb

Deb on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Bought the polar bear for one side of my tree and the peppermint colored moose for the other. Just beautiful!

Deb

Deb on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Spectacular! Looks just like photo and quick delivery. Will look beautiful on my tree next year!

smt11

smt11 on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very unique item. Thank you!

Christina Hernandez

Christina Hernandez on Oct 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Omg! I loved my vinylmation and the best part is that she was so nice! I needed it by a certain date and she made sure I had it by that time.

Annie Larsen

Annie Larsen on Sep 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even better in person! Thank you!

Amy

Amy on Sep 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! It's beautiful & done very well!

Jonathan W

Jonathan W on Sep 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Vinyl came out amazing! Communication throughout the whole process was excellent. Shipping was fast, and packing was very nice. The main color and all the signatures came out perfect!

Tara Said

Tara Said on Aug 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing! My Disney obsessed friend loved it 😁