FlourDeLisShop is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Alaina Herald

Alaina Herald on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Were very cute and tasted yummy!

Kritika Hora

Kritika Hora on Jan 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Cookies! Will definitely order many more!

Kritika Hora

Kritika Hora on Jan 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for shipping so last minute in the holiday season! It was wonderful and my family and friends loved them! :)

Chassidy Brittain

Chassidy Brittain on Dec 16, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

The cookies are just adorable! To me they were like a frosted soft shortbread, so very delicious! The seller communicated very well. I ordered the citrus. I couldn't taste the citrus, but that's ok because they were still one of the best sugar cookies I've ever had. The arrangement I received was a little bit different than pictured, but everyone loved them. I would definitely order more.

Dacia Barber

Dacia Barber on Dec 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

You can never go wrong with this company! The cookies are SO DETAILED! She can literally do anything. So lucky I found her!

wallace924

wallace924 on Nov 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great cookies. They are so cute.

shanamazzola

shanamazzola on Oct 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My cookies looked awesome! Samantha worked with me to make a custom batch for my boyfriends birthday. She was very helpful and quick to respond to my comments and questions. My boyfriend loved them, not only did the cookies look great they tasted just as good!

sherine583

sherine583 on Sep 23, 2013

2 out of 5 stars

Nice seller but really bad communications. In the listing it states you may receive different color or shapes and they weren't kidding! I didn't receive the pretzels, bon bons or shaved ice cookies that I ordered. Instead I received other items that were not as cute. (Although I was clear while placing the order on exactly what I wanted.) I wish I was contacted by the seller and given the option to pick from the available shapes. Overall, pretty cute but not what I expected and the picture is misleading. :(

Rita Thomas

Rita Thomas on Sep 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Samantha was wonderful to work with; my custom order went very smoothly. The cookies arrived in time and looked and tasted wonderful! My son's friends (and my family) loved them!

Dacia Barber

Dacia Barber on Aug 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These cookies were even better than I expected! They were the hit at the Bridal Shower! Not only did they look perfect and amazing but they tasted just as good! I will totally go back to her for future orders! Thank you sooooo much!

Anonymous on Aug 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome as always!!!

Anonymous on May 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Samantha worked with me to make the perfect cookies to ask my cousin to be my bridesmaid. They were gorgeous!

Anonymous on May 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!! Will order again!!