Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(119)
angelarosoff1

angelarosoff1 on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves this and it matches her pink owl that we bought through you (it has closed eyes).

bglongstreth

bglongstreth on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for holding in small hands. And adorable.

bglongstreth

bglongstreth on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and so creative. Shipped quickly.

Tara C

Tara C on Mar 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just finished making the plush and it's great! Perfectly made pattern!

Lisa

Lisa on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute chubby bun. The minky fabric I used stretched so much that the bunny was a ball. It required sculpting with embroidery floss to pull it into shape. :)

S. Benoit

S. Benoit on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love it !!! thank You !!!

Kelly Martin

Kelly Martin on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable and soft - and fast shipping!

klblossom

klblossom on May 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cutest little horned lizard ever

breck

breck on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This get little chicken is adorable. Easy, fast transaction!

breck

breck on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love how this little llama sits up. Perfectly made!

breck

breck on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the third Cozy Kitty I've purchased, and the children to whom I give them are always delighted with their gift!

breck

breck on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a clever idea, and beautifully constructed!

breck

breck on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this new design from FluffEngine! Just as cute as all the rest!

laststopmuse

laststopmuse on Feb 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute puppet, clear instructions + terrific pattern. I'm in the throes of sewing this awesome little guy and it's all going well. Can't wait to finish my new friend. Thanks!

Baptiste Batmac

Baptiste Batmac on Feb 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great rabbit! Thanks! I love it.

Krystal

Krystal on Dec 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I use this pattern to make a llama for a friend, and he loved it! The pattern was easy to use and it turned out great! Thank you!

ela1n3

ela1n3 on Dec 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful pattern. I'm not very good at sewing but I actually managed to make this! I made it entirely with hand-sewing. Love the little pocket feature. So cute!! Easy to follow instructions.