Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(27)
Michelle Antoine

Michelle Antoine on Nov 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought as a gift! She was very excited and loved it!

Michelle Antoine

Michelle Antoine on Nov 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was just what I was looking for! Very stylish and I get a lot of complements on it!

happyjill5

happyjill5 on Sep 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with my order. This was a gift for my aunt, and her favorite color is red, I emailed ForAnAngelJewelry and they had no problem creating this in the red colors. Finished product was shipped promptly, and looked great! My Aunt was super happy!!

Suzy Kempker

Suzy Kempker on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered bracelet and necklace set for my niece's first communion. Arrived within a week from the order date and was just as expected. A beautiful set and perfect for the occasion. Very satisfied with the quality and service.

pbc952

pbc952 on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased this as a gift for a friend. She loved it.

Erin Mrock

Erin Mrock on Feb 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I received the necklace set promptly and was very pleased with the quality of the jewelry. The Swarovski crystals sparkle brightly and the set looks fantastic with the Mother of bride gown I purchased for my daughter's wedding. I appreciated the vendor's willingness to change the earring fasteners and was surprised the set arrived so quickly as it was a custom order. I can't wait to wear the set to the wedding!

enchantedsusieq

enchantedsusieq on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The Jane Austen Bookmark is so beautiful! Thank you so very much for putting it together for me so quickly....It is just gorgeous! You have been wonderful to work with and I appreciate the fast shipping and your kindness!

jennifergrandioso

jennifergrandioso on Oct 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just received this bracelet and I love it! It's even prettier in person than on the website!! I would definitely recommend this bracelet to anyone who supports autism awareness!!

DaleTK

DaleTK on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are so cute & appreciated the quick delivery! It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you!

SERBWR

SERBWR on May 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty book ribbon. Quick shipping and smooth transaction. I would definitely purchase again.

Michelle Antoine

Michelle Antoine on May 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful set! I bought this to wear in a wedding and when I showed it to the bride she loved it! Cant wait to show it off!

Michelle Antoine

Michelle Antoine on May 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The pictures didn't do this set justice! It is beautiful and I cant wait to show it off! And my order shipped very quickly!

palm517

palm517 on May 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great, like in the picture! quick delivery, Thank you very much

Nancy C. Hein

Nancy C. Hein on Apr 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace and earring. Picture showed necklace and earrings perfectly. Delivery was quick.

Samantha Soto

Samantha Soto on Apr 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and works perfectly. Shipped and received in a timely manner

denise carnevale

denise carnevale on Mar 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very pretty bookmark. Thanks so much