Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1140)
casemlynn

casemlynn on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My cats love this mat! The fabric is adorable and it is made extremely well - plus it arrived very quickly! I will definitely be ordering again!

blackmolly

blackmolly on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The noodle is a serious hit! Super sturdy, so well made - it is our very favourite toy. Not to mention beautiful packaging & fast shipping! Thanks guys, you are awesome! 😸😸

blackmolly

blackmolly on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the crisp! Super well made, awesome fabric, crunchy crinkle - a total hit 😻😻

Carolyn Buss

Carolyn Buss on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

By far The Senator's favorite toy!! And she has lots. :P

Carolyn Buss

Carolyn Buss on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful work! The Senator loves it! :)

Joanne White

Joanne White on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cats loved it! Stunning work. Beautifully sewn and crafted. Highly recommended!

Joanne White

Joanne White on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning work. Beautifully sewn and crafted. Cats adore it. Highly recommended!

lani kirwan

lani kirwan on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the raker so much! It is huge, which in necessary for these big boys! It is really well made, and the fabric is beautiful. The packaging was also a big hit. I mean what cat can resist rolling around in crinkly catnip smelling tissue paper? 💕

sarah Nuckols

sarah Nuckols on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love! Amazing quality and everyone loves them!

JB

JB on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Willow's favorite new place to sleep the afternoon away.

JB

JB on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous mat which Jazzie loves!! Great key fob that I love!! Beautiful workmanship!!!

JB

JB on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

How cute is this crisp??

Britt Kitty McKean

Britt Kitty McKean on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My kitties LOVE the noodle. My kitty didn't want to let go of it since he had three other kitties waiting for their turns. Love everything in the shop! Best noodle ever!

pamalamb

pamalamb on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The kitties love it! !

Marina Ma

Marina Ma on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As soon as I brought it into the house, both my cats went nuts trying to sit on it. It has begun. It is very well made and a great size for both of them! Thank you so much for such a perfect product for my children!