Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(174)
Jennifer Schwehr

Jennifer Schwehr on Jun 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Bought this to wear in my hair for my wedding. Haven't worn it yet, but it's lovely and arrived in good condition. One of the feathers was trimmed a little flat/sharply, rather than more rounded as in the photo, but it still looks great and will be pretty in my hair.

Damiana Maureen

Damiana Maureen on Aug 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift and the recipient loved it. It's a sturdily made, gorgeous item. It's crafted with care and the artist has a detailed eye. The colors, in person, are as rich as in the photo. It was in a perfect gift box that will keep it from being damaged. I would just caution buyers to note the size of the goods, as I thought it would be larger, when it's actually fairly small. That's good though, because it can be worn with any hair length or on a hat/fascinator.

DZimmer0107

DZimmer0107 on Aug 2, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

It's very pretty, but my feathers were bent. I know it isn't a big deal but I am wearing it in a wedding and I was a little disappointed when it arrived in a giant box, which held a beautiful white box, sealed with ribbon, that then contained my hair piece with bent feathers...oh well

jesyka22

jesyka22 on Jul 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous hair combs! I can't wait to see them on my bridesmaids! Fast & safe shipping. High quality work! Highly recommend!

Hellodit

Hellodit on May 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Superbe. Très bel article. Un peu fragile mais superbe quand même

Translate to English
Hellodit

Hellodit on May 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bel article. Bien fini.

Translate to English
dreaminbluehawaii

dreaminbluehawaii on Apr 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Ordered this and can't wait to use it in my daughter's updo in her upcoming pageant. It's perfect!

Channing Gordon

Channing Gordon on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love! I had to get a small heel for my wedding bc I'm so tall and these clips completely MADE my shoes. I highly recommend getting these!