Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful painting and shipped quickly!

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

simply beautiful. added some seashells ad voila a present! :)

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

loved it...was a great gift!

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I made a mistake with my shipping address and the seller was kind about changing it for me. I received the item in a timely manner and it is even more beautiful than in the picture! It is definitely a great quality item and I can't wait to give it to my friend for her Christmas present!

Anonymous on Dec 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The package arrived today well wrapped. The notebook was as described. On the whole I was happy with the purchase however there was slight damage to the added lace effect doiley.

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, awesome artist. Gorgeous! A+++

Anonymous on Nov 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is even more wonderful in person! The picture didn't show the wonderful shimmery moon and on the pink background. I adore it! ♥ :)

Anonymous on Nov 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, the print quality is awesome, I can really see the bitty details on this lovely picture. The key hook is really cool as well. :)

Anonymous on Oct 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love that this print looks like the original medium. Such a beautiful design! Very talented artist!

Anonymous on Aug 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Soooooooo CUTE!!! Love how it fits so well with the other painting from you!! :) FANTASTIC Artist!! Have to go shopping again!! :)

Anonymous on Aug 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Such a sweet magnet!! May just have to get the whole set!! Lightening-Fast Shipping!! WONDERFUL!!!

Anonymous on Aug 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Sooooooo BEAUTIFUL!!! You are meant to do collages with your art!! Everything you do is just so STUNNING!! I love this Journal!! Have it on Display!! Truly AMAZING Artist!! :)

Anonymous on Aug 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE these note cards!! The faeries are AWESOME!! Will be framing them instead!! Can't imagine actually writing on them!! :) Thank you so much!!