Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2637)
cindydwillis1

cindydwillis1 on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Truly beautiful! I am very happy with this purchase.

katherinasushilover

katherinasushilover on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Rings are gorgeous! Getting so many compliments on them

Shekitha Evans

Shekitha Evans on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's Absolutely Amazing. I will send you pictures soon. You are your artists are THE BEST!! Shekitha

Shekitha Evans

Shekitha Evans on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My momma is wearing it and SHE LOVES IT. It's Beautiful and Elegant. Thank you again and I will ordering soon. Shekitha

meshelle32

meshelle32 on Jan 17, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

My order took much longer than stated by shop. This was upsetting due to items being a Christmas present!

Babs

Babs on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the unique design of this toe ring! This is, by far, the prettiest, most different, gorgeous toe ring that has ever graced my wrinkled old toes. Thank you for the clever design and ease of fit that's in that perfect design. There is NOTHING negative I could say about this beautiful toe ring.

Cynthia Rawlins

Cynthia Rawlins on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This bangle is soooo beautiful! I received it in a timely manner and my sister and I both love it ... so now I need to order one for myself!!

Heather Schmidt

Heather Schmidt on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, so different and so me. Extremely comfortable! Shipped fast and seller communicated throughout regarding when to expect merchandise. A+! I'll be back!