Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(426)
laurenhale84

laurenhale84 on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for my dad for Father's day. He loved it. It came packaged so cute. So happy with my purchase.

mz0926

mz0926 on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the fast shipping. Sent to my Mim as a gift and she loved it.

auntiejr

auntiejr on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Matches my decor perfectly. Super fast shipping. Thank you so much it's just what I wanted.

MentalStaples

MentalStaples on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping. Liked the packaging. Plant arrived safe. Dinosaur planter is awesome. Would definitely buy again.

livingstond

livingstond on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My grandson is four, autistic and obsessed with dinosaurs. Your soap dispenser is amazing! He is thrilled and I am thrilled. Thank you so much!

Laurie

Laurie on Mar 8, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Pump was glued on crooked and seller refused to let me order new one. Canceled my new order?

Laura

Laura responded on Mar 8, 2016

I'm so sorry you were dissatisfied. You requested free shipping on a replacement for a pump you purchased a year ago, and when you didn't receive my response, you went ahead and used a coupon for local pick up to get the free shipping you had requested. I honored that, even though my store policies state that my products have a three month warrantee. When you didn't like the soap dispenser lid I sent with the free shipping, you requested free shipping to return it and then free shipping for a new one. I let you know that I couldn't afford those expenses and gave you a full refund and let you keep the lid you had received free of charge. When you placed an additional order for a new lid using free shipping again, I cancelled the order and let you know that I couldn't give you free shipping again. My apologies.