FourEcologies is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for these! They are very cute.

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Super, sweet love/Valentine's Day card. nThe hand-cut, raised hearts are a fantastic detail!! n

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These were by far the cutest valentines I've ever given. Arrived exactly as pictured, and every recipient was beyond excited. I wish I'd bought more so I could have saved some for myself!

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot wait to use this stationery! The simple detail makes it so cute but very unique. "Yours Truly" is a very reliable seller, got the product to me in a timely fashion and was lovely to work with overall. I bought three different sets of her creations and loved every one! You will love her too, for sure.

Anonymous on Feb 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love this card. Alyssa made it for me, as I needed a card to go along with a baby blanket I knitted for a friend. She recently had a baby daughter, and this card went perfectly with the scarf (I told Alyssa the colors, which she matched perfectly), and was a total hit. Thanks so much, Alyssa! Look forward to buying again soon.

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such a fun card. How could it not put a smile on someone's face? I sent this as a Valentine's Day card to my parents, and they just loved it. I believe it is on display on the mantleplace at their house :) A work of art!

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made/painted cards. The perfect size for a simple Valentine's Day note to a loved one. I sent them to my closest friends and family. Everyone loved them :)

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These cards were FABULOUS! They were a home-run with all of the recipients, doing an excellent job framing the messages on them. YoursTrulyHM is the go-to for stationary that shows you really care about those you're writing to.

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Everything was wonderful! I love the way the cards look, and they feel nice and heavy too. PayPal never works for me, and Alyssa was very helpful with that issue!

Anonymous on Feb 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I just received my first order from "Yours Truly" - the cards were classic, and one of a kind. They rival Crane Stationery in terms of quality - they surpass Crane in terms of design and handmade beauty. Great buy and I will definitely be back for more.

Anonymous on Feb 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I bought for Valentine's Day but have used for gift enclosure cards too. Just perfect!