Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

salbrecht11 on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a repeat buyer of this collar. My Basset Hound is now fully grown. I loved this collar so much that I bought another that will fit him throughout his adulthood. The hand work on, and the quality of these collars are simply fantastic, and I highly recommend this seller!!!!!


Lauren on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This collar is our 2nd from here. They are fantastic quality and stay beautiful on the most active, rugged pets!

Cindy Martinez

Cindy Martinez on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This collar is absolutely gorgeous. The sizing was spot on & It was wide enough to add her name & it fit perfectly. Thank you.

Sabrina Beck

Sabrina Beck on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful collar! Fit is wonderful and I am finally totally impressed by an etsy seller! Oh and when I opened the box the collars were wrapped very nicely, shows great attention to detail! So glad I got one for each of my dogs?

gretchen fox

gretchen fox on Jun 7, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This collar was beautiful on arrival but keeping my dog from getting at all wet is impossible, dew in grass for example, and the color totally faded pretty quick.

Stephen Biossat

Stephen Biossat on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much. This is the best looking collar I have seen, and seems to be made with great quality and craftsmanship.


Fay on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! incredible service and product, exactly as described, fantastic quality! Thank you

Brenda Kurtz

Brenda Kurtz on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this collar for my dog!! It is beautiful , fits perfectly & looks so good on my dog. I received the collar sooner than the seller had said. Thank you so much for a beautiful product!!